Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Fordham Prep Lacrosse alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  111 former players have registered.
 •  2 former coaches have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2014  (See photo archives for the 2013 and 2014 seasons.)
Jack Wagner Logan Williamson
Class of 2013  (See photo archives for the 2012 and 2013 seasons.)
Ben Andreycak Jack Crowe Louis Depaolis
Conor Gowan Rob Grinnell Max Kampe
Brendan Kennedy Jon Lazar Jack McCombe
Colum Sleeper Taylor Smith Jc Sullivan
Class of 2012  (See photo archives for the 2011 and 2012 seasons.)
Matthew Casella (C) Michael Cooney Zachary Gilbride
Shane McNulty Joe Regan (C) Chris Smith (C)
Christopher Sullivan (C) Thomas Whelan (C)
Class of 2011  (See photo archives for the 2010 and 2011 seasons.)
Sean Hans (C) Kyle McCombe Connor McElroy
Brendan McGlynn (C) Kyle McVicker Malcolm Murray
Christian Quinttus (C)
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Blaise Benza Daniel Breen Connor Brown (C)
Brendan Collins James Delucia Jack Hayden
Patrick Heitmann Kyle Kavanagh Anthony McGuinness (C)
Chris Moffa (C) Kevin Moore William Morrell
Erik Pramschufer (C) Max Schoenfelder Ciaran Sleeper
Patrick St. Onge Danny Staff Dennis Unrein
Mike Welsh Robert Werner
Class of 2009  (See photo archives for the 2008 and 2009 seasons.)
Kevin Moore Daniel Staff
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Rob Finnegan (C) Robbie Finnegan (C) John Flanagan
Adam Keith Mark Martino Carl Sturges
Dan Vigorito Michael Wrotniak (C)
Class of 2007  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Patrick Bave Patrick Bave Matthew Becerra
Joe Callahan William Ferguson Colin Flynn
Ryan Gorup (C) Andrew Heitmann Shane Kaiser (C)
Thomas Kavanagh Luke Malone Daniel McLaughlin
Sean McVicker Charlie O'Connor Thomas Quinn
Christopher Souther (C) Christopher Souther (C)
Class of 2006  (See photo archives for the 2005 and 2006 seasons.)
Geoff Desoye (C) Connor Nugent (C) Poop Jr. Schramm (C)
Class of 2005  (See photo archives for the 2004 and 2005 seasons.)
Taylor Hiel Owen Joyce Ryan Keith (C)
Gerard Looser (C) Steel O'Neill Steel O'Neill
Class of 2003  (See photo archives for the 2002 and 2003 seasons.)
Patrick Looser (C)
Class of 2002  (See photo archives for the 2001 and 2002 seasons.)
Poop, A.k.a. Powers (C) John White
Class of 1997  (See photo archives for the 1996 and 1997 seasons.)
Bart Bargiel (C) Bart Bargiel (C) Thomas Gallivan (C)
Class of 1996  (See photo archives for the 1995 and 1996 seasons.)
Jay Hill John Martin Scott Ruckman (C)
Class of 1995  (See photo archives for the 1994 and 1995 seasons.)
Tom Maxwell (C) Damien McGough Brian Mullery
Osh O'Shea
Class of 1993  (See photo archives for the 1992 and 1993 seasons.)
Peter Lisanti John Marinacci (C)
Class of 1992  (See photo archives for the 1991 and 1992 seasons.)
Mike Rovi
Class of 1991  (See photo archives for the 1990 and 1991 seasons.)
Bill Brennan Pj Egan (C) John Sullivan (C)
Class of 1990  (See photo archives for the 1989 and 1990 seasons.)
Hendu Henderson (C) Anthony Marciano (C) Michael O'Grady
Class of 1989  (See photo archives for the 1988 and 1989 seasons.)
Kevin Sniffen (C)
Class Unknown  
Jonathan Bagwell Peter O'Neill Chris Smith

Help your Rams

Contribute to your Rams program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Fordham Prep Lacrosse History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.1641 seconds on server 132